WAGBA Office Bearers and Committee 2018/2019

Patron Torsten Ketelsen OAM Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany
President Stephan Kirsch HPGR Solutions
Secretary Ian Laws Joest Australia Pty Ltd
Treasurer Jan Kutscher Wirtgen Australia Pty Ltd
Committee Dr. Gabriele Maluga
Bernd Schuler
Clelio Tonelli
Martin Doyle
Wolfhart Putzier
Janssen + Maluga Legal
DB Schenker Australia Pty Ltd
Haver & Boecker Australia
Thyssenkrupp Elevator Australia Pty Ltd
Putzier Pty Ltd
Auditor David Wong Unlimited Energy Pty Ltd
Exc.Ass. Elke Kirsch HPGR Solutions
Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our occasional newsletter to receive news about up-coming events and more ...

* indicates required