Current Honorary-, Associated- and Life Members

Honorary Members

Dr Gabriele Maluga
Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany
WAGBA Patron

The Hon Sue Ellery MLC
Minister for Education and Training

Sabine Winton MLA
Member for Wanneroo

Francis Landels
Honorary Consul of Austria

Associated Members

George Molnar
Former Honorary Consul of Hungary

Peter Abetz
Councillor of the City of Gosnells

Life Members

Torsten Ketelsen OAM

Peter Wagner

Bill Hassell AM

Andreas Walewski

Achim Burmeister OAM

Juergen Fischer

Hans Fohlmeister

Norman Daffen

Tim Aldrige

Gary Barber

Robert Franck

Peter Messer



to our newsletter to receive news about up-coming events and more ...

* indicates required

Follow Us